Ihre Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

Carsten Schmeding
Vorsitzender
Tel +49 511 123 54 300
carsten.schmeding@nordlb-am.de

Marc Knackstedt
Tel +49 511 123 54 400
marc.knackstedt@nordlb-am.de

Andreas Lebe
Tel +49 511 123 54 100
andreas.lebe@nordlb-am.de

Relationship Management

Andreas Schapeit
Generalbevollmächtigter
Tel +49 511 123 54 120
andreas.schapeit@nordlb-am.de

Rüdiger Rock
Senior Relationship Manager
Tel +49 511 123 54 164
ruediger.rock@nordlb-am.de

Guido Hupe
Repräsentanz Frankfurt am Main
Tel +49 69 219 351 811
guido.hupe@nordlb-am.de

Asset Management

Gerd Lückel
Produkt- und Portfoliomanagement
Tel +49 511 123 54 118
gerd.lueckel@nordlb-am.de

Fritz Wernecke
Rentenfondsmanagement
Tel +49 511 123 54 212
fritz.wernecke@nordlb-am.de

Lutz Wockel
Aktienfondsmanagement
Tel +49 511 123 54 210
lutz.wockel@nordlb-am.de

Asset Servicing

Andreas Faber
Fondsadministration
Tel +49 511 123 54 130
andreas.faber@nordlb-am.de

Dr. Arne Jockusch, CFA
Invetsment Controlling
Tel +49 511 123 54 310
arne.jockusch@nordlb-am.de

Personal

Anne Padel
Tel +49 511 123 54 116
anne.padel@nordlb-am.de

Presse

Delphine Hertel
Tel +49 511 123 54 140
delphine.hertel@nordlb-am.de